Bo Peep Drivers Club


 

It doesn't matter what you drive just as long as it drives your passion!

Sponsors, supporters and superb assistance!

On this page are the names of our sponsors, supporters and others who make the hill climb possible. It is not possible to thank these people or organisations enough. Please take a look and if there is ever the need for a service provided by one of our associates, then you know where to go. A massive gesture of heart felt thanks goes to each and everyone of those featured below. We do not wish to go overboard but so pleased are we that the names of our backers have been presented as if they were the cast in a blockbusting film! Each and everyone a star in their own right.

"Return to the hill III" 

Autopaints Brighton      Camouflage & make up      www.autopaintsbrighton.co.uk

Dennison Watches      Time keeper & Bank roll      www.dennisonwatches.com

Duff's Diner      Catering      www.duffsdiner.co.uk

Green Insurance      Protection      www.greeninsurance.co.uk

Gun Hill Studio      Film crew      www.gunhillstudios.smugmug.com

Hailsham Cellars      Administration support      [email protected]

HPC Precision Engineering      Bank roll      www.hpcengineering.co.uk

James Ross Jewellers      Bank roll      www.jamesrossjewellers.co.uk

Lime Cross Nursery      Foliage & greenery      www.limecross.co.uk

Longman Brewery      Libation relief supplier      www.longmanbrewery.com

M&S Accessories      Maintenance + restoration      www.msaccessoriesplus.com

Millars Classic & Sport      Mainstay + essential support      www.millarsclassicandsports.co.uk

Nutley Sports & Prestige      Financier      www.nutleysports.co.uk

Pountney Tyres      Bank roll + boots      www.pountneytyres.co.uk

Pyrotec      Fire safety      www.pyrotec.co.uk

R Popovic & Sons      Agricultural advisor    

Seasoned Sausage Company      Catering + roasting consultant      www.seasonessausagecompany.co.uk 

Taylor Automotive      Automotive engineering advisor      www.taylor-automotive.co.uk

Tillys      Baker par excellence      tillysbakes fb

Treble P      Delivery consultant      [email protected]

TVS Television      airborne televisual expert      www.tvstelevision.co.uk

Village Marquees      Coverage & shelter      www.villagemarquees.com

Wealden Engineering      Specialist engineering advisor      www.wealdenengineer.co.uk

Wild Moose garden buildings      timber construction consultant      www.wildmoosegardenbuildings.co.uk

Yew Tree Chalvington      Home ground supplier      www.yewtreechalvington.com